Skip to main content

Email and Phone Listings

Become A Member

By becoming a member, you become an “owner” of the Credit Union. Once you join, your immediate family members also become eligible.

Membership Application

Apply For A Loan

Menlo Survey FCU offers a full range of loan options including, Auto Loans, RV Loans, Vessel Loans, Mobile Home Loans, Real Estate Loans, and more.

Apply For A Loan

CO-OP ATMs

We have ATMs throughout the country. Nearly 30,000 ATMs means you have more direct, access to your money.

Find An ATM

Staff Phone Numbers

Contact Phone Number Email Address
Kelly Keniston, Manager and CEO (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 kellykeniston@menlosurveyfcu.com
Mary Hutchinson, Assistant Manager (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 maryhutchinson@menlosurveyfcu.com
Bridget Dillender, Member Services Rep. (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 bridgetdillender@menlosurveyfcu.com
Lupita Vazquez-Guzman, Member Services Rep. (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 lupitaguzman@menlosurveyfcu.com
Noemi Alvarez, Member Services Rep. (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 noemialvarez@menlosurveyfcu.com
Jessica Lockwood, Member Services Rep. (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 jessicalockwood@menlosurveyfcu.com
Member Services (650) 323-2493 or (877) 323-2493 memberservices@menlosurveyfcu.com

Emergency Contacts

Contact Phone Number
VISA Credit Card Lost/Stolen (Domestic) (800) 479-7728
VISA Credit Card Lost/Stolen (International) (727) 299-2449
VISA Credit Card Fraud Verification (Toll Free Domestic) (888) 918-7313
VISA Credit Card Fraud Verification (Domestic) (813) 572-8822
VISA Credit Card Fraud Verification (International) (727) 572-8822
VISA Credit Card Customer Service (Inquiries/Payments by Phone) (866) 820-2996
VISA Debit Card Lost/Stolen (888) 241-2440
VISA Debit Card Fraud Verification (Domestic) (888) 241-2440
VISA Debit Card Fraud Verification (International) (909) 941-1034
USGS Campus Security Office (650) 329-5558